Rete Vendita

Mondovì

Senza Piombo: € 1,618 Diesel: € 1,528 KDiesel: € 1,578

Email:

Barbaresco

Senza Piombo: € 1,698 KDiesel: € 1,608

Email:

Pontecurone

Senza Piombo: € 1,628 Diesel: € 1,528 KDiesel: € 1,578

Email: pontecurone@kerotris.it

Cremolino

Senza Piombo: € 1,668 Diesel: € 1,568 KDiesel: € 1,608

Email: cremolino@kerotris.it

Morano sul Pò

Senza Piombo: € 1,628 Diesel: € 1,538 KDiesel: € 1,588 GPL: € 0,678

Email: morano@kerotris.it

Reano

Senza Piombo: € 1,648 Diesel: € 1,568 KDiesel: € 1,608

Email: reano@kerotris.it

San Germano Chisone

Senza Piombo: € 1,648 Diesel: € 1,548 KDiesel: € 1,608 GPL: € 0,658

Email: sgermano@kerotris.it

Bannio Anzino

Senza Piombo: € 1,708 Diesel: € 1,638

Email: bannioanzino@kerotris.it

Prunetto

Senza Piombo: € 1,668 Diesel: € 1,588

Email: prunetto@kerotris.it

Saliceto

Senza Piombo: € 1,668 Diesel: € 1,588 KDiesel: € 1,638

Email: saliceto@kerotris.it

Torino Via Ventimiglia

Senza Piombo: € 1,668 Diesel: € 1,598

Email: torino@kerotris.it

Bairo

Senza Piombo: € 1,628 Diesel: € 1,518 GPL: € 0,658

Email:

Macugnaga

Senza Piombo: € 1,708 Diesel: € 1,638

Email: info@kerotris.it

Mondojuve

Senza Piombo: € 1,608 Diesel: € 1,518 GPL: € 0,678

Email:

Avegno

Senza Piombo: € 1,678 Diesel: € 1,578 KDiesel: € 1,638

Email: avegno@kerotris.it

Davagna

Senza Piombo: € 1,678 Diesel: € 1,568

Email: s.artizzu@kerotris.it

Millesimo

Senza Piombo: € 1,708 Diesel: € 1,588 KDiesel: € 1,628

Email: millesimo@kerotris.it

Ne

Senza Piombo: € 1,688 Diesel: € 1,558 KDiesel: € 1,608

Email: ne@kerotris.it

Ponsacco

Senza Piombo: € 1,598 Diesel: € 1,558 KDiesel: € 1,608 GPL: € 0,688

Email: ponsacco@kerotris.it

Pallerone

Senza Piombo: € 1,648 Diesel: € 1,568 KDiesel: € 1,618

Email: pallerone@kerotris.it

Gramolazzo

Senza Piombo: € 1,648 Diesel: € 1,588

Email: gramolazzo@kerotris.it

Rosignano Marittimo

Senza Piombo: € 1,618 Diesel: € 1,558 KDiesel: € 1,598

Email: katia.kerotris@alice.it;rosignano@kerotris.it

Crevalcore

Senza Piombo: € 1,608 Diesel: € 1,538 KDiesel: € 1,568

Email: crevalcore@kerotris.it

Santa Maria del Taro

Senza Piombo: € 1,738 KDiesel: € 1,668

Email:

Vigevano

Senza Piombo: € 1,648 Diesel: € 1,588

Email: vigevano@kerotris.it

Cantù - Kerotris

Senza Piombo: € 1,588 Diesel: € 1,518

Email: cantu@kerotris.it

Montjovet

Senza Piombo: € 1,608 KDiesel: € 1,568

Email:

Ads Brugnera

Senza Piombo: € 1,799 Diesel: € 1,729 KDiesel: € 1,747 GPL: € 0,877

Email:

Ads Porcia

Senza Piombo: € 1,799 Diesel: € 1,729 KDiesel: € 1,747 GPL: € 0,877

Email:

Ads Gruaro Est

Senza Piombo: € 1,799 Diesel: € 1,729 KDiesel: € 1,747 GPL: € 0,877

Email:

Ads Gruaro Ovest

Senza Piombo: € 1,799 Diesel: € 1,729 KDiesel: € 1,747 GPL: € 0,877

Email:

Ads Duino Sud

Senza Piombo: € 1,918 Diesel: € 1,860 KDiesel: € 1,872

Email:

Ads Duino Nord

Senza Piombo: € 1,799 Diesel: € 1,729 KDiesel: € 1,747

Email: info@kerotris.it