Rete Vendita

Mondovì

Senza Piombo: € 1,548 Diesel: € 1,448 KDiesel: € 1,498

Email:

Barbaresco

Senza Piombo: € 1,628 KDiesel: € 1,528

Email:

Pontecurone

Senza Piombo: € 1,558 Diesel: € 1,448 KDiesel: € 1,498

Email: pontecurone@kerotris.it

Cremolino

Senza Piombo: € 1,598 Diesel: € 1,488 KDiesel: € 1,528

Email: cremolino@kerotris.it

Morano sul Pò

Senza Piombo: € 1,558 Diesel: € 1,458 KDiesel: € 1,508 GPL: € 0,658

Email: morano@kerotris.it

Reano

Senza Piombo: € 1,578 Diesel: € 1,488 KDiesel: € 1,528

Email: reano@kerotris.it

San Germano Chisone

Senza Piombo: € 1,578 Diesel: € 1,468 KDiesel: € 1,528 GPL: € 0,638

Email: sgermano@kerotris.it

Bannio Anzino

Senza Piombo: € 1,618 Diesel: € 1,538

Email: bannioanzino@kerotris.it

Prunetto

Senza Piombo: € 1,598 Diesel: € 1,508

Email: prunetto@kerotris.it

Saliceto

Senza Piombo: € 1,598 Diesel: € 1,508 KDiesel: € 1,558

Email: saliceto@kerotris.it

Torino Via Ventimiglia

Senza Piombo: € 1,598 Diesel: € 1,518

Email: torino@kerotris.it

Bairo

Senza Piombo: € 1,558 Diesel: € 1,438 GPL: € 0,638

Email:

Macugnaga

Senza Piombo: € 1,638 Diesel: € 1,558

Email: info@kerotris.it

Mondojuve

Senza Piombo: € 1,538 Diesel: € 1,438 GPL: € 0,658

Email:

Avegno

Senza Piombo: € 1,608 Diesel: € 1,498 KDiesel: € 1,558

Email: avegno@kerotris.it

Davagna

Senza Piombo: € 1,608 Diesel: € 1,488

Email: s.artizzu@kerotris.it

Millesimo

Senza Piombo: € 1,638 Diesel: € 1,508 KDiesel: € 1,548

Email: millesimo@kerotris.it

Ne

Senza Piombo: € 1,618 Diesel: € 1,478 KDiesel: € 1,528

Email: ne@kerotris.it

Ponsacco

Senza Piombo: € 1,528 Diesel: € 1,478 KDiesel: € 1,528 GPL: € 0,668

Email: ponsacco@kerotris.it

Pallerone

Senza Piombo: € 1,578 Diesel: € 1,488 KDiesel: € 1,538

Email: pallerone@kerotris.it

Gramolazzo

Senza Piombo: € 1,578 Diesel: € 1,508

Email: gramolazzo@kerotris.it

Rosignano Marittimo

Senza Piombo: € 1,548 Diesel: € 1,478 KDiesel: € 1,518

Email: katia.kerotris@alice.it;rosignano@kerotris.it

Crevalcore

Senza Piombo: € 1,538 Diesel: € 1,458 KDiesel: € 1,488

Email: crevalcore@kerotris.it

Santa Maria del Taro

Senza Piombo: € 1,668 KDiesel: € 1,588

Email:

Vigevano

Senza Piombo: € 1,578 Diesel: € 1,508

Email: vigevano@kerotris.it

Cantù - Kerotris

Senza Piombo: € 1,478 Diesel: € 1,438

Email: cantu@kerotris.it

Montjovet

Senza Piombo: € 1,538 KDiesel: € 1,488

Email:

Ads Brugnera

Senza Piombo: € 1,839 Diesel: € 1,739 KDiesel: € 1,759 GPL: € 0,879

Email:

Ads Porcia

Senza Piombo: € 1,839 Diesel: € 1,739 KDiesel: € 1,759 GPL: € 0,879

Email:

Ads Gruaro Est

Senza Piombo: € 1,839 Diesel: € 1,739 KDiesel: € 1,759 GPL: € 0,879

Email:

Ads Gruaro Ovest

Senza Piombo: € 1,839 Diesel: € 1,739 KDiesel: € 1,759 GPL: € 0,879

Email:

Ads Duino Sud

Senza Piombo: € 1,818 Diesel: € 1,807 KDiesel: € 1,820

Email:

Ads Duino Nord

Senza Piombo: € 1,839 Diesel: € 1,739 KDiesel: € 1,759

Email: info@kerotris.it